Unparalleled Expertise Guiding the Revolution in Programmable Medicines

Board of Directors

Tuyen Ong, MD, MBA

CEO, Ring Therapeutics; CEO Partner, Flagship Pioneering

Chris Schade

Chairman of Board of Directors, Ring Therapeutics; Growth Partner, Flagship Pioneering

Avak Kahvejian, PhD

Founder, Ring Therapeutics; Partner, Flagship Pioneering

B. Lynne Parshall, Esq

Strategic Advisor and Former COO, Ionis Pharmaceuticals

Hari Pujar, PhD, MBA

COO, Tessera Therapeutics, Operating Partner, Flagship Pioneering

Francois Nader, MD, MBA

Chairman of the Board of Directors, BenevolentAI; Former CEO, NPS Pharma

Advisory Team

Kristian Andersen, PhD

Professor, Scripps Research

Aravind Asokan, PhD

Professor and Director of Gene Therapy, Duke University

Hildegund Ertl, MD

Professor, Vaccine & Immunotherapy Center, Wistar Institute Vaccine Center

Don Ganem, MD

Professor Emeritus, University of California San Francisco; Former Global Head of Infectious Diseases, Novartis Institutes for BioMedical Research (NIBR)

Guangping Gao, PhD

Professor & Director of Horae Gene Therapy Center and Viral Vector Core, UMass Medical School

Mark Kay, MD, PhD

Professor, Stanford University